Welcome to OURglamour. I just wanted to let you know a little about myself. I am your just your average girl living in this extraordinary world. I’m 27 years old and married to a wonderful man. We have 2 furbabies (I’ll try and get some pictures up, but unfortunately my laptop is at Best Buy, so it’ll have to wait a week), Dash and Buttons, who I love like children. I, like most beauty bloggers, am absolutely obsessed with makeup, skincare and haircare. I hope to start reviewing and featuring some of my HG’s on the site very soon. I’m currently in the military, and have been for the last 4 1/2 years, but I am getting ready to get out this December and I am VERY excited. After almost 5 years of wearing neutral colors and my hair pulled back into a bun, I’m pretty much terrified of color on my face, but thats something I’m trying to work on. I think that gives you at least a little background on who I am and why I’m here. I hope you continue to visit my blog and enjoy what you find here!